Solstice War Watch 8/1/2015

Greetings comrades! Another amazing chapter of The Solstice War went live yesterday. This time we’re up to Chapter 42, Rumbling Hearts. It features some cool historical references and a good bit of romance. You might not think it, but I’m actually a huge romantic. I’ve read so much melodramatic yuri manga, and I used to be a downright sucker for even the worst of dumb JRPG romance plots. Of course, I’m trying to make my romance stuff better than that but we’ll see if I actually succeed.

Anyway! Read Chapter 42, and if you enjoy the story, throw me a vote on Top Web Fiction! You can expect the next piece of Solstice War between the 7th and 10th somewhere. Until then, keep your eyes peeled!

Published by

Madiha

Madiha is a creative writer and a lover of books, anime, manga, video games. You can contact her via email at wyattsalazar[at]gmail[dot]com.

Leave a Reply

